Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:

Vanguard Professional Staffing, Inc.
PO Box 8177
Wilson, NC 27893
252.265.9033

 

Myra J. Powell | President – CEO

Shipping Address:
3610 Eagle Point Lane,
Wilson 27896

Corp. office:   252-265-9033, ext. 224
Fax :  252-265-9024
E-Mail: myrap@vanguardprostaff.com


Blake A. Powell | General Manager, Operations

Bus. : 252-265-9033, ext. 222
Fax : 252-265-9024
Email: blakep@vanguardprostaff.com


Debbie Price Longo | Senior Placement Manager

Work Cell: 252-245-0820
Fax :  252-265-9024
E-Mail: debbiel@vanguardprostaff.com


Susan Parker | Placement Manager

Bus. : 252-265-9033 ext 221
Fax :  252-265-9024
Email: susanp@vanguardprostaff.com


Courtney Barnes | Business Office Manager

Bus. : 252-265-9033, ext. 225
Fax : 252-265-9024
Email: courtneyb@vanguardprostaff.com

Contact: For Payroll and Human Resources


Sharon Bartholomew | Administrative Assistant

Bus: 252-265-9033
Fax:  252-265-9024
E-Mail:   sharonb@vanguardprostaff.com


Sarah Johnson | Administrative Assistant, Business Office

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 228
Fax: 252-265-9024
Email: sarahj@vanguardprostaff.com


Tara Weller | Administrative Assistant, Placement Team

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 229
Fax: 252-265-9024
Email: taraw@vanguardprostaff.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message