Corporate Headquarters:
PO Box 8177
Wilson, NC 27896
info@vanguardprostaff.com

252.265.9033

 

Myra J. Powell   |   Senior Partner/CEO

Corporate Office
PO Box 8177
Wilson, NC 27893

Shipping Address:
3610 Eagle Point Lane,
Wilson 27896

Corp. office:   252-265-9033, ext. 224
Home office: 252-293-0904
Fax :  252-265-9024
E-Mail: myrap@vanguardprostaff.com


Debbie Price Longo   |   Area Manager

Work Cell: 252-245-0820
Fax :  252-265-9024
E-Mail: debbiel@vanguardprostaff.com


Susan Parker   |   Area Manager

Bus. : 252-265-9033 ext 221
Fax :  252-265-9024
Email: susanp@vanguardprostaff.com


Mary Lou Flowers   |   Eligibility Manager

Bus. :   252-265-9033 ext: 223
Fax : 252-265-9024
Email: marylouf@vanguardprostaff.com


Sharon Bartholomew   |   Administrative Assistant

Business Cell: 252-289-6635
Fax:  252-265-9024
E-Mail:   sharonb@vanguardprostaff.com


Courtney Barnes   |   Administrative Coordinator

Bus. :  252-265-9033, ext. 225
Fax :   252-265-9024
Email: courtneyb@vanguardprostaff.com


Luis Z. Perez    |   IT, System Administrator, & Communications

Bus. :  252-265-9033, ext. 222
Fax :   252-265-9024
Email: luisp@vanguardprostaff.com


Conference Call Number 1-805-360-1000

#1058769# * If host instead of #


Sarah Johnson   |   Administrative Assistant

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 229
Fax: 252-265-9024
Email: sarahj@vanguardprostaff.com


William Brinson   |   Administrative Assistant

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 228
Fax: 252-265-9024
Email: williamb@vangaurdprostaff.com


Theresa Downing   |   Eligibility Staffing Assistant Manager

Cell: 252-799-1986
Email: theresakd@vanguardprostaff.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message