Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:

Vanguard Professional Staffing
PO Box 8177
Wilson, NC 27896

info@vanguardprostaff.com

252.265.9033

 

Myra J. Powell   |   Senior Partner/CEO

Corporate Office
PO Box 8177
Wilson, NC 27893

Shipping Address:
3610 Eagle Point Lane,
Wilson 27896

Corp. office:   252-265-9033, ext. 224
Home office: 252-293-0904
Fax :  252-265-9024
E-Mail: myrap@vanguardprostaff.com


Blake A. Powell | General Manager

Bus. : 252-265-9033, ext. 222
Fax : 252-265-9024
Email: blakep@vanguardprostaff.com


Debbie Price Longo   |   Area Manager

Work Cell: 252-245-0820
Fax :  252-265-9024
E-Mail: debbiel@vanguardprostaff.com


Susan Parker   |   Area Manager

Bus. : 252-265-9033 ext 221
Fax :  252-265-9024
Email: susanp@vanguardprostaff.com


Mary Lou Flowers   |   Eligibility Manager

Bus. :   252-265-9033 ext: 223
Fax : 252-265-9024
Email: marylouf@vanguardprostaff.com

Contact: For Eligibilty Workers and Agencies


Courtney Barnes | Business Office Manager

Bus. : 252-265-9033, ext. 225
Fax : 252-265-9024
Email: courtneyb@vanguardprostaff.com

Contact: For Payroll and Human Resources


Sharon Bartholomew   |   Administrative Assistant

Bus: 252-265-9033
Fax:  252-265-9024
E-Mail:   sharonb@vanguardprostaff.com


Sarah Johnson | Eligibility Assistant

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 228
Fax: 252-265-9024
Email: sarahj@vanguardprostaff.com

Contact: For Case Assignment and Reporting


Tara Weller | Administrative Assistant

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 229
Fax: 252-265-9024
Email: taraw@vangaurdprostaff.com

Contact: For Operator & Contracts


 

Conference Call Number 1-805-360-1000

#1058769# * If host instead of #


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message